top of page

Collaborative Project Final Outcome

Within this unit I designed and delivered a creative workshop that enabled me to produce a collaborative installation. Although I enjoyed running this style of collaborative project I feel the final outcome does not fit with the rest of my body of work. My work is more precise, complicated and detailed. I enjoyed running the actually activity more than putting together the final piece. I have learnt from this that in the future I would prefer to run a workshop where the work is finished within the session, rather than me then piecing the work together at the end.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
bottom of page